More than
60 years of excellence!

Our clients trust us
for their electrical installations
for over 60 years

Achievements that reflect the quality of our work

Marc Cossette Inc. works at low, medium and high voltages. Among its many achievements is the significant work it completed for Hydro Québec, Gentilly 2 nuclear power plant, Collège Laflèche (Trois-Rivières) and the Tax Centre (Shawinigan-Sud).

See our projects

Since 1953, Marc Cossette Inc. has been providing state-of-the-art electrical services, such as:

  • Turnkey Packages
  • Engineering
  • Plans and Specifications
  • Heating Systems
  • Lighting Design
  • Private Lines
  • Alarm Systems
  • Intercom Systems

Marc Cossette Inc. is renowned for their stability and loyalty. They are a versatile company that is always on the lookout for the latest technical innovations. Their substantial experience has been solicited by the industrial (chemical plants, smelters, dams), commercial (office towers, shopping malls, educational institutions) and residential (both small and large projects) sectors for over 60 years. They also sell and distribute products through their online store and two service points: Magasin Marc Cossette in Shawinigan-Sud and Bernard Gauthier boutique, in Grand-Mère.

They have consistently earned the respect of their peers and encouraged the regional economy by catering to the needs of their clients and employees. They encourage buying local and invest in innovative projects, such as the green energy sector. Marc Cossette Inc. is deeply involved in their community even though they cover a broad territory, ranging from large urban centres to Northern Quebec and Western Canada. You can call on them for help anywhere in Canada.

Marc Cossette Inc. is a licensed electrical contractor with the Régie du bâtiment du Québec (No. 1173-4746) and has a surety contract with Intact Insurance.

Regardless your project’s size, you can count on their outstanding reputation for expertise and quality. Call them today! – 819 536-2611

More than
60 years of excellence!

Marc Cossette Inc. is a family-run business that has always responded to the needs of its clients and the current market conditions. This is the secret to its longevity.

From one generation to the next, they have managed to continue evolving while maintaining their reputation as an organization that is focused on people-centered management of their employees as well as being committed to a superior quality of customer service.

Marc Cossette Inc. is headed by a dynamic team that supports technological innovation and manages contracts from one end of the country to the other.

Discover our wide range of electrician services

Certified Electrical Contractor

  • CMEQ - Corporation des maîtres électriciens du Québec
  • Licence RBQ : 1173-4746-28

Quote request

Plus de
60 ans d’excellence !

Nos clients ont confiance en nous
pour leurs installations électriques
depuis plus de 60 ans

Des réalisations qui témoignent de la qualité de notre travail

Marc Cossette inc. effectue des travaux de basse, moyenne et haute tensions. Parmi ses nombreuses réalisations, mentionnons des mandats pour Hydro Québec, la Centrale nucléaire Gentilly 2, le collège Laflèche (Trois-Rivières) et le Centre des données fiscales (Shawinigan-Sud).

Voir toutes les réalisations

Depuis 1953, Marc Cossette inc. fournit des services de pointe dans le marché de l’électricité, tels que :

  • Projets clé en main
  • Ingénierie
  • Plans et devis
  • Chauffage
  • Conception d’éclairage
  • Ligne privée
  • Alarme
  • Intercom

Reconnue pour sa stabilité et sa fidélité, Marc Cossette inc. est une entreprise polyvalente toujours à l’affût des innovations techniques. Depuis plus de 60 ans, sa solide expertise est sollicitée dans les secteurs industriel (usines de produits chimiques, fonderies, barrages), commercial (tours de bureaux, centres commerciaux, établissements d’enseignement) et résidentiel (petits et gros projets). Par ailleurs, elle vend et distribue des produits au moyen de sa boutique en ligne et dans ses deux points de service : Magasin Marc Cossette à Shawinigan-Sud et boutique Bernard Gauthier, à Grand-Mère.

Attentive aux besoins de sa clientèle et de ses employés, l’entreprise a toujours su s’attirer le respect du milieu et valoriser l’économie régionale. Ainsi, elle encourage l’achat local et s’investit dans des projets novateurs, comme le créneau de l’énergie verte. Ancrée dans sa collectivité, Marc Cossette inc. n’en mène pas moins ses activités dans un vaste territoire allant des grands centres urbains, au Grand Nord québécois en passant par l’Ouest canadien. Vous pouvez faire appel à son expertise partout au Canada.

Marc Cossette inc. détient une licence d’entrepreneur en électricité de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec (no 1173-4746) et un contrat de cautionnement d’Intact Assurances.

Peu importe la taille de votre projet, vous pouvez compter sur le savoir-faire et la qualité qui ont fait notre renommée. Appelez-nous sans tarder ! – 819 536-2611

Plus de
60 ans
d'excellence !

Marc Cossette inc. est une entreprise familiale qui a toujours été attentive aux besoins de sa clientèle et à ce que le marché lui dictait. D’une génération à l’autre, l’entreprise a su évoluer tout en conservant ses valeurs de base axées sur une gestion très humaine des employés et un service de qualité supérieure qui font sa notoriété. Marc Cossette inc. est dirigée par une équipe dynamique qui soutient l’innovation technique et gère des contrats d’un bout à l’autre du pays.

Découvrez la vaste gamme des services offerts

Entrepreneur électricien certifié

  • CMEQ - Corporation des maîtres électriciens du Québec
  • Licence RBQ : 1173-4746-28

Demande de soumission